thesis capital inc

Investor Webinar, Oct 20, 2022

NurExone Biologic Inc.

TSXV: NRX | FSE: J90

NurExone Biologic Inc. will be hosting an investor webinar

Thursday, October 20th
11.00 AM (EST) | 17.00 (CET) | 18.00 (Israel Time)

NurExone Signs Letter of Intent with Nanometrix For its Exosome and Cargo Molecular Profiling AI-Driven Technology

Both companies will collaborate to improve NurExone’s drug development stages, from R&D to Quality Assurance

Take a look at the commentary of the respectable institute Future Markets Research Tank (FMRT) on our state of the art scientific activity

About NurExone

NurExone Biologic Inc. is a TSXV listed pharmaceutical company that is developing a platform for biologically-guided ExoTherapy to be delivered, non-invasively, to patients who suffered traumatic spinal cord injuries. ExoTherapy was conceptually demonstrated in animal studies at the Technion, Israel Institute of Technology. NurExone is translating the treatment to humans, and the company holds an exclusive worldwide license from the Technion and Tel Aviv University for the development and commercialization of the technology.